PM SHRI KV NEW BONGAIGAON

APPROVED VMC FOR SESSION 2023-24

Sl.No	Status	Name of Member/Designation	Approved/ Not Approved	Signature
01	Chairman	Sh. Kishan Singh,CWM,C&W Workshop,NF Railway NBQ	Approved	
02	Nominee of the Chairman	Sh. Maniram Singh, Asstt Production Engineer, C&W Workshop, NF Railway NBQ	Approved	
03	Eminent Educationist-I	Sh.Mukul Talukdar,Principal JNV Bongaigaon	Approved	
	Eminent Educationist-II	Sh Umesh Chandra Prajapati,Principal,JNV Chirang	Approved	
04	Eminent Person in the Field of Culture	Sh. Nand Kishore Choudhury	Approved	
05	Parent Member-1	Dr. Gitika Das Pathak,M/O Pooja Priyadarshini(VII B)	Approved	
	Parent Member-II	Sh. Biswajit Das F/O Akash Das,Class- 1(A)	Approved	
06	A Technical Member(From Construction background)	Sh. Nitesh Roy, Asstt. Electrical Engineer/Construction, NF Railway NBQ	Approved	
07	Medical Officer	Dr,Chittaranjan Hazirika,Dy.Supdt Civil Hospital NBQ	Approved	
08	Representative SC/ST	Sh. Abhimanyu Prasad,APO,C&W Workshop,NF Railway NBQ	Approved	
09	Teacher Member	Sh.Amit Kumar Pandey,PGT(CS),PM Shri KV NBQ	Approved	
10	Member Secretary	Shri Vishal Khare,Principal, PM Shri KV NBQ	Approved	